Quilted Fabric Wallet Tutorial

In an attempt to make the pages a little more user-friendly, I have moved my tutorials to separate pages accessible by the tabs at the top of the blog.  Hopefully, this will enable each page to load more quickly.  Thanks, and happy stitching!

4 Responses to “Quilted Fabric Wallet Tutorial”


  1. 1 heidi August 27, 2007 at 7:35 pm

    what an awesome tutorial! can’t wait to try it!

  2. 2 Kathleen August 27, 2007 at 9:43 pm

    Great wallet! I love bag and wallet making so I will give yours a try.

  3. 3 Breanna August 28, 2007 at 3:42 am

    Welcome the blogville! Thanks for the tutorial. I am not sure I can pull something this complicated off, but I might give it a try… Yours looks fabulous!

  4. 4 craftapple August 28, 2007 at 2:07 pm

    Well, that’s awfully generous of you! I KNOW how much time a tutorial can take and this one was LONG! I love quilted stuff! I’ve added it to my favorites, and on my LONG list. :o)


Leave a Reply

