Yeah, I’m already making changes.

I’m that kind of person.  I like to rearrange the furniture in my house.  I sometimes sew one thing and then tear it apart to turn it into something else.  And likewise, with my blog, I’m making a few changes.  All the pictures made for a lot of scrolling, so, to save your fingers a bit, I put the tutorials I’ve posted each into their own page.  You can reach them by clicking on the appropriate tab at the top of the blog.  Also, months and years down the road (should I continue blogging that long) they’ll still be easy to find.

Thanks to all those who’ve clicked and commented so far.  I hope my little projects inspire you to try something new of your own.

0 Responses to “Yeah, I’m already making changes.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

