All Caught Up!

Phew!  Every now and then I have several orders underway at once, and I feel rushed.  Somehow, deadlines stifle my creative processes.  Today, I finished up my orders, and will ship them out tomorrow.  Now my mood has changed from “have to sew” to “want to sew”, so I’ll be working on a few new projects today, including some Halloween custom overalls.

Here is some of what will be going out in tomorrow’s mail:

I also got around to listing another bag on my Etsy

0 Responses to “All Caught Up!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

