Smiling Pumpkins

This project was inspired by the Jack-o-lantern fabric that I had laying around at the house.  Sometime in April, I put it in a stack of fabrics to be given away, and since I hadn’t done that yet, and October is now approacking, I decided to make something of it.  So, it became smiling pumpkin overalls.  The fabric at the cuffs only used a little of the fabric, so I added a peasant top to complete the outfit.  Sometimes I’m motivated only by the desire to sew “something” and not by any practical purpose.  So it was with this, as it won’t fit any child at my house.  It will be for sale, and hopefully some little cutie will enjoy wearing it this October.

 

0 Responses to “Smiling Pumpkins”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

