Life Gets in the Way.

I didn’t get any sewing done yesterday.  I cleaned house instead.  And since today will be busy with a doctor’s appointment for E, and tomorrow I’ll be chaperoning a field trip with A’s class, I won’t be able to do any sewing then, either.  And this weekend we’ll be camping!  Don’t think DH would want me to bring my machine along, and there wouldn’t be anywhere to plug it in either.

So, my apologies to those of you who are anxious to see my projects.  Life has gotten in the way of my craftiness for awhile.

0 Responses to “Life Gets in the Way.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

