Long Time, No Post.

Yes, I know, I have been neglecting my blog.  Somehow, the days have come and gone, one after the other, until it’s been a long time between posts.  Mostly, I’ve been busy with kids, school and soccer (the end of the season next week will be joyfully celebrated by this soccer mom).  I have completed some sewing projects (a new bag with Moda’s Blossom fabrics from a charm pack, a new outfit for A, and some customs for eBay) but haven’t taken pictures.  Hopefully tonight, I’ll take some pics, and download them along with all the other pictures that are held hostage in my camera at the moment, and inspiration will strike for some more entertaining (possibly inspirational) posts.  Until then, know I’m still here, trying not to burn dinner in my mostly-clean kitchen.

0 Responses to “Long Time, No Post.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

