Fiddling With Shapes

And photo hosting. I think I’ll master the shapes well before any of the technical stuff.

And my apologies, still, for the missing photos in the wallet tut. I thought I had everything figured out, but it turns out, not much. I think if you click on one of them it’ll take you to the photoset in flickr, then with that and the instructions here, you can piece it together. I’m still working on it.

The shape of this bag is the other thing I’m fiddling with. I made two more today, adding or taking away an inch here or there to see when I’ll stumble on the perfect combination. And I worked in the interior pocket that I left out of the first few models. These Joel Dewberry Aviary fabrics made an awesome bag whatever shape it takes.

1 Response to “Fiddling With Shapes”


  1. 1 Alisa November 26, 2007 at 10:10 am

    I was wondering if I could ask a question on the making of this bag. What do you use to make it stand up so well? Is it a kind of interfacing… or something else? I would really appreciate it if you took the time to email an answer… 🙂


Leave a Reply

