I’m a Wii Bit Sore.

We got a Wii for Christmas.  The whole family has been enjoying playing with it, but I’m definitely noticing how out-of-shape I am.  My shoulders and arms ache from playing golf, bowling and bating practice.  It doesn’t help that hubby and I are terribly competitive, so when he suggests nine holes of golf, and I lose, we HAVE to have a rematch.  The kids only complaint is that mommy and daddy aren’t sharing very nicely.

1 Response to “I’m a Wii Bit Sore.”


  1. 1 Krista December 31, 2007 at 9:55 am

    LOL, maybe I need to get a Wii so I can get in shape! Too funny.


Leave a Reply

