Yet Another New Venture

I am pleased to announce that my “coming and going bag” pattern is now available through YouCanMakeThis.

My pattern caught the attention of Kim at YCMT, who contacted me last week about the possibility of distributing my pattern through their site.  I am pleased to make my pattern available to the larger audience that YCMT offers.  My pattern was also featured in this weeks’ newsletter, which you can read here.

5 Responses to “Yet Another New Venture”


  1. 1 Dawn February 15, 2008 at 10:58 am

    I’m so glad you posted this picture. I have already purchased your pattern and have plenty of leftover Nigella fabric from a gumdrop pillow I recently make. I wasn’t sure what to do with the scraps. Thanks for the inspiration!

  2. 2 Joanne February 15, 2008 at 12:22 pm

    Congratulations! The bag looks great, and it’s fantastic that it’s featured on the website. I didn’t know that such a site existed!

  3. 3 Mary February 15, 2008 at 8:40 pm

    Congrats, Katie! That is awesome!

  4. 4 jdsgirl February 17, 2008 at 7:51 pm

    Congrats!

    I have my pattern cut out and ready to go. I was waiting on my cool fabric from a Chinese ebayer to finally make it home.

    I wish you much success!


  1. 1 Projects for the week of Feb 18th « BlueflowerTreasures Trackback on February 18, 2008 at 1:28 pm

Leave a Reply

