I guess I’ve been a good mommy this year.

Look what my family got me for Mother’s Day!

Either they love me, or they just like it when I make homemade bread.  I’m guessing they love me.  And I already tried her out on a batch of cookies this afternoon.  Yummy!

7 Responses to “I guess I’ve been a good mommy this year.”


  1. 1 Krista May 8, 2008 at 7:43 pm

    Oh wow! You got the big one, too!!!

  2. 2 Karen May 9, 2008 at 8:03 pm

    Whoa! That’s the big fancy schmancy one! Big points for your husband and kids!!!

  3. 3 mikawendy May 12, 2008 at 4:00 pm

    I love my KitchenAid mixer–it works great and is built to last. Did you know you can buy an attachment that makes pasta?

  4. 4 Miss Sassy May 14, 2008 at 7:07 pm

    Dang. That rivals my sewing machine for best gift ever. Congratulations and enjoy!

  5. 5 Heather May 21, 2008 at 12:30 pm

    Ooooh…. I’m green with envy at your KA. I’ve been pining for one for quite a while… 🙂 I’m thinking that Georgie’s stimulus check may be a good reason to treat myself to one.

  6. 6 Mette June 27, 2008 at 4:09 am

    I just found your blog and like it – I will come back. Love your quilted wallets.


  1. 1 Have I Turned Into A Cooking Blog? « that*darn*kat Trackback on May 13, 2008 at 7:32 pm

Leave a Reply

