Thirty-One

This week, I celebrated my thirty-first birthday.  Hubby and the kids surprised me with presents and balloons at the breakfast table.  There really is an “H” in the banner on the wall, it’s just my photography that’s off.

And, in one of the boxes was a brand new laptop!

Yippee!  I’m loving how fast the new computer is compared to our old one.  This one just zips along!  Hubby did good, both choosing a present I love, and managing to pull it off as a surprise.  Thanks, honey!

4 Responses to “Thirty-One”


  1. 1 Marie June 14, 2008 at 2:33 am

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY 🙂

    Glad you had a good day. Well done to your DH on the super present buying.

    xMx

  2. 2 Em June 14, 2008 at 3:49 pm

    Happy Birthday! I’m 31 too… it’s hard to believe I’m in my ’30’s” now!

  3. 3 Krista June 14, 2008 at 9:15 pm

    Happy Birthday to you!!!
    How come you didn’t tell us it was your birthday… 🙂

  4. 4 alittlemoore June 17, 2008 at 7:20 pm

    Happy birthday! Your new laptop looks just like mine!


Leave a Reply

