It’s a Chicken Soup Kind of Day.

I have a cold.  I’m really hoping I feel better tonight because I have a “girls day out” planned tomorrow with one of my best shopping buddies.  So today, I’m staying home and taking it easy, and eating chicken soup in hopes it will cure me.

2 Responses to “It’s a Chicken Soup Kind of Day.”


  1. 1 Stephanie September 14, 2008 at 5:46 pm

    Yeah so that looks tasty! Hope you feel better!

  2. 2 Tiff@Three Peas in a Pod September 16, 2008 at 8:59 pm

    That looks so good. I hope you feel better. My boys are dealing with the cold too.


Leave a Reply

