New Undies

The little man is getting bigger!  At three-and-a-half, his size 2 undies were getting a bit snug on him.  So, this week I whipped up a new set of undies in size 4.  Now, the hardest decision of the day is which pair to put on in the morning.

Check out my pattern here if you’re interested in making undies for your little ones.  Both boys and girls styles are included in sizes 2-4-6-8 for years of comfy and cute little tushies.  Once you try them, you’ll be convinced that there’s nothing like mama-made undies.

3 Responses to “New Undies”


  1. 2 Kris C. November 16, 2009 at 7:32 pm

    I just bought your pattern because of this post! 🙂 I’ve actually been debating for awhile, and now it was time to go. Hopefully I’ll have some prototypes to post soon!

  2. 3 Lydia Persson October 3, 2010 at 12:32 am

    awww, these are just so cute.
    I’ve just gone and bought your patter. I found your link through the blog http://paris-stella.blogspot.com/2010/02/little-undies-for-little-ella-bum.html
    I cant wait to make some for my little 2 year old girl who were are about to start toilet training.


Leave a Reply

