Pajama-rama!

Here’s the trio of pajamas that I just finished sewing up for E-boy.  When asked which was his favorite pair, he chose the doggies.  Hopefully, when I put these into his closet, I can also remove the much-loved and now-too-small Christmas Tree pajamas from last year without any complaints.

I also made some nightgowns for my girlies.  This is the pattern from the latest Ottobre.   The girls have decided that they like long nightgowns, they’d never had any before these ones.  I still need to put some labels in to tell whose is whose, but all in good time…

5 Responses to “Pajama-rama!”


  1. 1 Vicki December 4, 2009 at 6:27 pm

    They look great! I’m getting ready to make jammies for my kids next week.

  2. 2 Tricia S December 8, 2009 at 10:41 am

    I love the two piece pajama set that you made for your boy, which pattern is it from?
    Love your site, I’m also a follower :). I have two small children and at some point will be buying the undie pattern! Love it! 😛

  3. 3 SugarMama December 10, 2009 at 7:02 am

    Ooh, I love those pajamas! Especially the plum-colored nightgowns. I wonder if I could get my daughter to go along with that.

  4. 4 handmadebyheidi December 20, 2009 at 1:27 pm

    Yes, what pattern did you use to make the boys pj’s. My Ottobre subscription ran out before I got the latest kids addition. It sure is a great magazine.

  5. 5 Jacque January 2, 2010 at 9:18 am

    These are beautiful! I just found your site, courtesy of the shout out from Ann Wight (http://sweetmissdaisy.typepad.com/sassy_sweet_notes/2010/01/quilted-chicken-wallet.html). These PJ’s are wonderful. Could you tell me what pattern you used? I’m a quilter, but these look like they might be simple enough that even I could figure them out…with some help! 🙂

    Thanks for sharing. Great stuff!


Leave a Reply

