Meet Moose!

We’re pleased to announce the arrival of the newest member of the family, a chocolate lab puppy named Moose.  We brought him home on Thursday, and apart from being a little homesick for his mommy and littermates he’s been doing a great job becoming accustomed to our home.  The kids are absolutely thrilled to have a puppy to play with and love on.

10 Responses to “Meet Moose!”


  1. 1 dangitAnge December 19, 2009 at 2:51 pm

    He’s ADORABLE! I love his name! 😀

  2. 2 Yana December 19, 2009 at 7:56 pm

    aww, he is gorgeous! 🙂

  3. 3 Jeannine December 19, 2009 at 8:12 pm

    Oh my goodness is he cute. I want one. Merry Christmas. I could not think of a better present for the kids.

  4. 4 Krista December 19, 2009 at 11:45 pm

    Aw, Katie, he’s adorable!!! It just occurred to me the other day… if we get this house we can get one of these, maybe next year! 🙂 I don’t think I want a puppy and a newborn at the same time! 😉

  5. 5 Melissa K. December 20, 2009 at 10:14 pm

    OH Katie,

    HE’S ADORABLE:) I want to come play! 🙂 thanks for sharing the adorable photos… i’m gonna email you, so look for it 🙂

    Melissa

  6. 7 Francoise December 23, 2009 at 12:22 pm

    He’s so cute!! I love my old dog, but puppies just make me melt…

  7. 8 laura December 24, 2009 at 6:56 pm

    My kids grew up with labs. They were always black and named Jasper. I believe they were the most patient dogs on earth. Have fun with your soon to be big boy!

  8. 9 Diane McVey January 2, 2010 at 12:50 pm

    What a DOLL BABY!!! He is just precious. WE have a horse named Moose! LOL Your newest family member will bring you much joy. Happy New Year to you and yours! 😀

  9. 10 alittlemoore January 11, 2010 at 5:26 am

    Oh my cuteness! I am such a sucker for lab puppies! so sweet!


Leave a Reply

