Moose.

My little puppy is growing, fast!  Here he is today, at just 3 months old.  He’s already changed so much, and is on his way to becoming a really big dog.  We still can’t convince him to play fetch with us, though.  Hey dog, you’re a retriever!  Start bringing that ball back to us!

4 Responses to “Moose.”


  1. 1 Tamara W February 4, 2010 at 12:25 pm

    He has great eyes! I have a black cat that will retrieve till I’m tired of throwing !! Maybe Eclipse could give Moose some leasons. Ha Ha 🙂 Tamara

  2. 2 Lisa February 4, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    He is so adorable! They do grow fast don’t they?! Our Golden is 4 months old and I find it hard to beleive she was ever small. Enjoy!

  3. 3 Natasha Heimberg February 6, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    I had a chocolate lab named “mousse”. He was HUGE and I thought it would be meat to spell his name differently, so I named him after chocolate mousse. 🙂 He wouldnt retrieve ever, but he was a good dog.

  4. 4 Robyn March 16, 2010 at 8:35 am

    Aw how sweet he is. We had a Chocolate Lab for 11 yrs. Her name was Ella but I called her my chocolate mousse. Enjoy him!


Leave a Reply

