Check it out!

My latest pattern hit my Etsy shop this morning.  Pull out your knit scraps and get ready to sew up some new undies for your children.

8 Responses to “Check it out!”


  1. 1 julie July 23, 2008 at 2:39 pm

    i just bought it… i can’t wait to get it. thanks for sharing with us.
    julie

  2. 2 Elaine July 23, 2008 at 10:36 pm

    What a clever use of leftover knit! Very inventive.

  3. 3 Wendy July 24, 2008 at 3:55 pm

    Yay!!! Thanks so much 🙂

  4. 4 Montgomery July 28, 2008 at 5:16 am

    Got to have it. Now I just have to decide whether to buy boys or girls, and what size. I have a very slender 11yo girl, and a boy who wears size 8. I wonder if I could upsize the girls’ size 8 easily enough? Thanks for offering these. I’ve been waiting! 🙂

  5. 5 Susan August 10, 2008 at 1:59 pm

    It says that the pattern is sold out. Is it going to be available again?

  6. 6 Karin August 14, 2008 at 6:13 am

    I’ve been thinking about buying this…they are adorable. But where on earth do you buy such adorable fabric? When I asked my local fabric store about fabric for this, she directed me to a little section that had hideous options, lol.

  7. 7 robyn September 6, 2008 at 6:57 pm

    I’m with Karin – where do you get your great knit fabric? If I could ahold of nice knits, I would be more willing to make these. Cool, cool pattern, btw.

  8. 8 Delene September 20, 2009 at 10:55 am

    Hi There…… just look on Etsy for this pattern….. are you going to be selling more??? Looks like a great pattern and have seen two sites that have made them. They look better then the shop bought variety by far. Please let me know.


Leave a comment




Flickr Photos